Twitter Feed for the DTNS Subreddit

This is mainly an experiment for myself, but I thought I’d share it with everyone on the off chance that some of you work the same way that I do.

I created a DTNS Subreddit Twitter feed that uses IFTTT to send titles and links of posts here to Twitter.

I pay more attention to Twitter than most other services so the goal is that I find out about stories posted to /r/dailytechnewsshow sooner rather than later. Because let’s face it, you guys are awesome at curating news and even things that aren’t brought up on the show I find interesting & informative. Most of the time, at least.

Plus the sooner I see something of interest, the sooner I can get involved in a conversation on reddit, which could inform the direction a story takes.

Anyway… If it’s useful, cool. If not, carry on. Nothing to see here.

@DTNS_Subreddit

Submitted May 16, 2014 at 01:18PM by tomgehrke http://bit.ly/1lKWkfW

Leave a Reply

